You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVERYONE NEEDS TO START USING BITSHARES!!! POLONIEX: The Scourge Of The Cryptocurrency Exchange Space Is At It Again . . .

in #steemit7 years ago

Have you actually read. this post and the comments? Or are you just trolling me.

The whole post is giving reasons to never use centralized exchanges

Sort:  

Yes I read a whole post and your comment...but I am new in crypto world and had left some of my coin in polo and bittrex.My question is, is there serious issue on the centralized exchange system and can't trust them?

Only the reason they never respond your ticket and slow than Bitshares DEX?

From my comment above ^^

"No (centralized) exchange overcomes the temptation to fractionally reserve in the long run as investors and shareholders clamor for more profits

Just as no fiat currency has ever, in the long term, not been printed into oblivion by the lust for power in men's souls."

Sometimes, it's really crazy.. at least read the post. Come with questions which really contribute to the blog and community. Ilike you very clear view on this. I agree upon, but even if you don't agree come with reasons why. When do we get the winner for the 3 musketiers plans in Greece?

That would be a question to ask on that post by me. It is irrelevant to the topic of this post by @matt-a. Please be courteous to the authors who o have put effort and time into presenting their information for all of our benefit.

You are right. I am sorry. Just started 14 days ago and learning each day. So not all etiquette are known. Thank you for pointing this out. Will not do it again.