You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crappy stories on Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

Please carry on trying. Networking helps and I don't mean sucking up, which happens often on steemit and I loathe. Leave meaningful comments on other peoples posts that you like and you will slowly gain friends and followers.

The most important thing is to let go of expectations, it is those that make you miserable. I would love Steemit to solve my debt situation. Maybe it helps, maybe not. I'm doing all I can so I leave it at that.

We never know what is in store for us. Keep going, but keep it part time and fun and see where it takes you. xxx

Sort:  

Thank you @onetree like I said... I am not a quitter. 💙

Hey @onetree! That's how you won me!

@naomi-louise yay! It's all we can do though, isn't it? It's nice to see how well us South Africans are representing here!