Sort:  

Brother, I think you've been talking to a little robot.

I don't think so, but it doesn't matter. I'll be using the comments to boost my rep for now.

I don't think so, but it doesn't matter. I'll be using the comments to boost my rep for now.

You are an NPC

What is an NPC?

It's from computer games.
Not-Playable-Character

I just love freedom :)

So you don't actually have anything to go on then, am I right?
You love freedom, so why not stand up for it?
Ah, Leugen Baron, that didn't escape me.

Tschüss.

lol I am standing up.
But I have many other problems. Enough already.
For example chronic pain, problems with doctors, a family which is destucting itself and a raging bernie who flagwalls me. (Don't ask me why he stopped - maybe he got bored)

bye

So what did you sow that you reaped?
Everybody has problems, me included.
So what makes getting flagged to bits repeatedly justifiable to you?
My content is original, I don't use bid bots, I don't flag the dog shit out of people. I purchased my Steem.
So what am I doing wrong here? Not enough Sheep factor? This is supposed to be a public platform, free to use for anyone except non sheep with the resources to actually pay for it?
How insane does it actually get here? Are people semi comatose?
I'm starting to think they must be.

People live in the matrix. And there are also gatekeeper, who are being paid to keep us in the matrix.
Have patience. There are already some very good people, who have ressources. They just need to find each other and start to organize.
After this bear market I hopefully also have some ressources.

Ure not the only one being flagged into oblivion. I really wonder why my rep's still up. But I'm also reacting passively, try to warn people and dont attack. Not yet.

Ah yea and I'm sowing mainly analog/ in real-life. Especially with my siblings.

I won't be attacking at all. Cheers!

This post has received a 54.67 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thank you so much for your support.