What You Can't See, You Can't Take.

in #steemit5 years ago

Some of you have noticed another attack on my rep. Funny chasing off those not only willing to buy Steem, but give it away freely. So be it, because I'm walking away with something you can't see, take away from me or interfere with.

Ever notice whether the biggest mob bosses occupy the front seats in a house of worship? Maybe it's time to have a look at what can be found there, or so I once thought having gathered enough to dox them all. But then someone pointed out to me that it is their Karma, not mine.

Fair enough.

Sort:  

Maybe they think that because they also bought steem then that gives them the right to do what they do.

I think the important thing here is that Steem is not to be trying to silence voices. On the contrary it is a stage for voices to be heard.

I certainly hope that's how it works out, but it doesn't look like it has so far. Just go back in history, see what you find and draw your own conclusions.

Rep is broken and irrelevant.

Posted using Partiko Android

Unless you want to post images... I want full use of platform functionality, I paid for that. Entitlement? No, contract.

You get what you take.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not a thief nor a freeloader.

You reap what you sow. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Care to further expand on that statement?

I think it stands for itself.

Wish you many great reaps! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @onnovocks!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 8 with 15 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!