You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When I Was Asked "Do You See Steem/Steemit Succeeding?" And I Asked Back; "Isn't Steemit Already "A Success"?". Check Again. Look Intently!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Boy Terry; thanks for always making life a better place for everyone to dwell with your witty ideas that cannot be ignored.
When I first heard of #ulog, I was kind of .....what?...... But as i went through the first post to introduce it to us all. I knew the concept will be a success and is already a success.

Steemit is a success because it gave you and I the opportunity to display the stuff we are made of and that alone make it a success.

So if there are still questions about steemit been successful or not successful the n there must be something wrong with such question.

Have able to do some few #ulog post and those post are about special things that i want the world to see. This is because Ulog for me is a special concept that should not be used anyhow.It's sacred and as such should be noted.

Thank you for always coming up with great concepts and is also another reason why we have already surpassed google.

I am a celebrity and a #ulogger for life. Thanks to you


Jehovah bless you for always making things to happen for us all here.
@optimistdehinde love you so much.