You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ego's, Death, Rebrith and Lighting in a Bottle Prep

in #steemit6 years ago

It’s..like..the free market in action bro. Libertarianism and all that. I don’t like what you say so I use the influence my grossly disproportionate private ownership of capital grants me on this platform in order to stomp your voice out of existence. Its the free market bro, see how it works? Decentralized bro, that way it’s guaranteed you can only ever appeal to another disproportionately wealthy user for assistance. Bro it’s called freedom, freedom means I’m free to use my wealth to dominate you for whatever reason I want! Man...this IS better!

Sort:  

but apparently due to "delegation" aka weighted voting, which is based largely as a result of the very limited POW mining period, it is not really a "free market", it is more akin to the real world rigged market....am i wrong somewhere?

I am fairly new and just upvote everything i consume here and resteem the stuff i really value