Sort:  

I will look into that and the other ones you have listed, just gonna take a minute. If I have any questions, i'm sure i'll find an answer somewhere. Thanks for the info. I was gonna do a persona blog as a dog like i have over at another platform that seems to be getting good attention

One of the frustrating things I can say I have is coming to a link, like ur busy one or any other links i have come upon with "Here is the how to" type blogs for steemeit, and its just another blog or service that wants me to make a new account. I'm not being a debbie downer, just expressing that frustration. I gues I'm just used to the ease of use on the other social platforms. My main concern is that i don't screw myself by my actions before I get to know the way it all waorks around here! Once I do figure it out, I'll definitely have something to blog about! Lol

you do not need another account, you sign in with your steemit account. You the steem blockchain has a number of different user interfaces, steemit.com being 1. another example would be dtube or dlive. all of these decentraised apps build on steemit require one log in :-). Anything you post on these apps are also posted to steemit.com

That makes sense, I joined Dlive already. That shed some light on the situation!!! Thanks again, that will make it a lot easier knowing that!