Sort:  

Thanks a lot :) I'll keep updating as the project develops

Btw if you have time, could you please check out this competition I entered, if you like my design please give it an upvote cheers

https://steemit.com/steemsilverround/@phelimint/voting-is-now-live-for-the-2018-steem-silver-round-design

hehe, already did !

I quite like the design, very clean and representative, though it lacks a bit in the symbolism department in my opinion, at least compared to most of the others.

It seems it's gotten quite popular, and compared to the design with the second most votes, I'd say yours is the definite winner (I'm not too sure, but I think that design has a lot of votes aimed at the designer, instead of the design itself, for some reason).

Thanks a lot for your honest response and I agree with the fact that there could be more symbolism !