Sort:  

Thank you! Can you tell me what you’re doing here on Steemit? You literally helped me so much with your upvote ... basically recovered my money. Would love to hear your channel’s plans for Steemit and what I can do to help that.

Can you tell me what you’re doing here on Steemit?

Not much, I'm a steem investor. I'm pretty busy IRL so don't really have plans for my channel..I occasionnaly scout for steem content on youtube and that's where I found your video.

I wonder if you stumbled upon any of my posts yet...

COIN MAN by @pocketechange A Penny may cost a Dollar...

@peaceandlove brother will you please contact me i am owner of a bot i want to have some thing special if you agree we can go if not still fine ,my contact is [email protected]

Well thank you. I would be very much interested in speaking with you via steemit.chat at some point on a way to work on the issues with Steemit. I consider myself an investor and would love to see this platform succeed. So if that's something you would consider I do have some ideas that would be beneficial to all new Steemians. Thanks for your quick reply!

@brandonfrye you are very lucky to have his ( @peaceandlove) attention congrats my friend :)

Thank you, I agree 100%. It shows that the investors are listening and are very passionate about the success of Steemit. :)

Oh.. and I also just burned a few coins promoting this post which should raise our value. Not to mention I'm on a plan to buy up all the coins in the near future. :)

You should have hired me for basically free to you. #militia #botkiller lol

Why are you supporting bots? I think the only way to do battle with them is in the trenches like me.

Mysterious lol

@peaceandlove you seem like a highly invested Steemian, but not very active on the platform.. how about you hire me as your investment manager

For sure, i think a steem investor doesn't really care with their reputation score ;)
Because if yes, this guy can eazly create a simple post then selfvotes it ;)
Hope the peace will always with ya :D

I wished that there are more than one of you in this platform who help others. Giving them a boost. A sense of appreciation. Cheers 🥂!

Please see story me ?? I sent you sbd