Why leave writing to steemit and start to write for my

in #steemit8 years ago

Took a month in this platform climbing post of themes varied both in English and in Spanish a constant in my post is talk about Venezuela my country this since live and love to my chaotic Venezuela, although is certain that in these last 3 years is has made difficult love it although of that not talk in this post.

I would like to tell that in this month that took knowing steemit have had high and low but this not is all true, good for be them sincere not is for nothing certain my expectations on steemit have state very away from it reality for get to the point without rodeos not have had the success that I would like to get of steemit, but this not wants to tell that steemit is bad. 

But if you are reading these lines possibly is ask then of that both is complaint this guy? 

Good dear reader not me complain, only expose a situation that for me or for many is real, have invested time and effort in the creation of content that assume that we get some benefit. And this almost never happens 

But then that is the problem? Who is the blame?

well i  think the blame is mine, as well as you dear reader will be guilty of his failure or of their victories. 

Why I think that the fault is mine? 

Possibly I not so good writer, that is a possibility that is open until is show it contrary however I have fun writing, write not is a passion for me as it can be for many of which publishing in steemit and if get them results that want. 

In addition to handle other strategies of positioning of searches and place them tags appropriate to achieve monetize their post which certainly is a talent that I not have. But as all in the life if not born with the talent but have the consistency of follow and follow simply get the success.

In steemit passes it same, be constant is the key, but clear be constant in the creation of content original that is of the pleasure of the people, or of any whale or dolphin that pass and is hitch and decides to vote our article. 

Why leave in writing to steemit and start to write for my ?

that is something that a friend chef I said a time, when  ask how he made so good in the kitchen?  He responded something very curious that not understood in that time although without know it it put in practice, the I responded it following "each dish that do, it do as if I out to eat it, by that I effort since my palate discriminates, is egocentric... is exquisite". 

I without know it put that in practice whenever took my guitar and decided to improvise some, if not am as with the result still and still to get the sound that wish, which I like, I not is if will be good or not but to me I like and when is it show to some friend curiously also you like. 

By that the road to follow for my is leave of write for steemit, to monetize, to get some coins of it way more fast possible, and start write for my enjoy, because not is a passion, not is a talent is simply something that enjoy do in which not me annoying invest a time.

  "The man is not ignorant because it is poor, but otherwise" Simón Rodríguez