You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Santa

in #steemit6 years ago

I woke up now so let's see who is in my timezone... @mimismartpants, @chekohler, @cryptoandcoffee, @princessmewmew ... I don't like the other south africans or don't know them so... @kriptonik, @hispeedimagins, @svemirac (crowd mind santa?), @monchhihi23,@tamala,@youhavewings .Then my faves because I am gay like that @meesterboom, @calumam, @hyperbole, @holybranches... Time to blush @xcountytravelers....

So let's give Santa a reason to remain hard, because marshmallows are only good in cocoa.

Sort:  

Mwahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

I should seriously just spam that as a comment, not say anything else for the next week. Though I think 'twould get boring after a while.

Hello!!!!

Lol

Hahahahahaha you had truly waken them up now! 😁

Posted using Partiko Android