πŸ’° Steemit Income Report: March 25th πŸš€

in #steemit β€’ 6 years ago

incomereport.png

Total Lifetime STEEM Earnings: 127.448 STEEM

Here is today's income report for my bots @puppybot and @postresteem, as well as my https://cryptobotauthority.com/ website.

Puppy Bot Lifetime Earnings: 63.942 STEEM

@puppybot began operating on February 25th. It has passively earned a grand total of 63.942 STEEM. Using current STEEM to USD conversion rates, it means I've earned $129.80 USD from Puppy Bot.

Post Resteem Lifetime Earnings: 63.506 STEEM

@postresteem, began running on March 2nd. Post Resteem has passively earned 63.506 STEEM. Using current STEEM to USD conversion rates, it means I've earned $128.91 USD from @postresteem so far.

Total Lifetime Bot Earnings: 127.448 STEEM

As of this post, my bots have earned me 127.448 STEEM on autopilot. Using current STEEM to USD conversion rates, I've earned a grand total of $258.71 USD.

Crypto Bot Authority Website News

No progress to report on the site today.

Want To Follow Me On My Steemit Journey? Click Here To Follow Me!


steemy.jpg

Sort: Β 

Congrats @phil917! I'd be very interested to hear if you are willing to share more of how you have built up your STEEM presence and participation? There are many avenues and tricks and I don't know any of them lol!!

My site https://cryptobotauthority.com/ is going to have training/case studies related to Steemit bots in the near future. Stay tuned!

Very information post share well done !