You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Questions about the steemit use (english / spanish / french)

in #steemit7 years ago

I think it is better to write in more than one language because it would be comprehensible for more people. That's true to translate into another language require time, and obviously harder work. Unfortunately there may be somebody who think about you copy and paste .... not me of course. Comunicate in more than one language for means to be more open-minded. Not everybody agree with me. But I think in Steemit community most of people agree with me.

Sort:  

Great! Thank you for this constructive comment @philfreetotravel (I love your name)^^.
This will help me in my thinking! :)

Glad to help and support you! Happy you love my name Thanks :) I love languages and travelling!