You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATES: Let's Push People To 500 SP! | Are You Eligible? - Apply For A Community Push!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello,I want to apply for a community push.My SP is way below 500,so it would be better if I could get a push.

Ever since joining steemit,I only created quality content.I post my original work including stories,fiction,novels and articles etc. in steemit. Please,take a look at my posts and see how hard I am working to go forward in this platform.

I used to run out of RC time to time.Then some people came forward and delegated me 100SP for 4 weeks.But it won't last forever.So lately,I have become so worried about it.

I believe if you take a look at my post then you can get a better idea that whether I deserve this push or not.

Thanks to you for running this noble initiative for helping out the undervalued member of the steemit community.My best wishes for you and everyone who is behind this initiative.

Sort:  

Hello @philipkavan.
You joined Steemit in August this year and you have a total of 18 Steem Power at the time I'm writing this, so you don't qualify for a community push. We will push people who have 450+ Steem Power, and less than 500. So you have a long way to go. But, you will get there eventually and I wish you the best of luck.

Thanks for your reply.