Sort:  

Hey, @phoenixwren.

I'm glad I'm not the only one who thought I'd been hit in a flag war. I'm not sure what it would take to knock down a reputation from 64 to 38 in a matter of seconds, but I definitely went looking at my post to see if it had happened. :) Sad thing is, it was the kind of post, if enough attention by the right people were drawn to it, that it could get some flags. Not my normal safer fare. :)

Yeah and I'm friends with someone who is being flagged to hell so I thought the senator from Vermont had just started flagging all her friends, lol. I'm glad both of our bad scenarios were wrong!

The senetor from Vermont is flagging? 😮

He's been flagging Lynds and FullTime that I know of, perhaps others. He's also been hitting anyone who replies to Lynds, her resteems, etc.

Yeah, but I feel sorry for your friend. The senator from Vermont has been on a longer than usual rampage of late, and I don't know how, but it really needs to be stopped. Was she caught in the crossfire then?

No, she's specifically a target. :(

Well mine, fell through the floor, but I hope everyone else is doing ok?🍡😬

I think everybody's did, but it seems to be fixed now.