You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit - NEW FEATURE - FINALLY HERE!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

We are getting the chance to see a platform building up from the early days. A bit like how Facebook was in the initial dev stages.

If the Steemit movie ever comes out, we will be part of that movie! We know first-hand how it was like during the beta phase.

This is exciting time!

Sort:  

and youtube is doing everything it can to drive people here with its censorship and demonizing everything that is not on the Google agenda ...
So thanks youtube and google for your support lmao

When am trying to upvote your last comment I am getting a popup that my curation reward will be reset if I do so...

Do you have any idea why this might be?

so it just says
your curation reward will be reset if you upvote this post ....

Lol did not know who you pissed off!!!

Check the above screenshot I made yesterday.

only way it could say that is if it was down voted I think ....

Maybe 1 day earlier when I tried voting, the upvote was showing 0.00. I might have unvoted to wait till I regain back my voting power.

Will need to check if it happens again.

really ..no idea at all...wonder who i pissed off lol