I found a new lending program ! 1,5% daily on my investment ! They got a real company with office ! Already made 1500$ in 1 week!

in #steemit7 years ago

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.

Hello @pistox. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

A spammer spamming another spammer! Unfollowed!

This seem to easy , I hope you get the $ back later.

Welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment