How to get more Followers on Steemit, The following ladder? Wanna have active followers ! Then look into this post!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

Today I was thinking about how Steemit can help the new players to get a active follower base.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Thanks buddy this is an awesome idea <3

ok, @pistox I'm onboard...

Liked, replied, resteemed. STEEM ON! See you soon brother @pistox

bro u need to saw this
Steemit MONEY making strategy and TRICK.......it's kind of HACK steemit https://steemit.com/security/@kaiju/steemit-money-making-strategy-and-trick-it-s-kind-of-hack-steemit
S1.jpg
.....#thanks#@jerrybanfield

nice

wlcm ...........follow me for more update

i'm following

Have a follow, upvote and resteem!

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

Liked and already followed!! This is a great idea to new people to build!

seems like a good idea .keep the spirit and steemit!

And it's that simple. Steemit is so incredible, everyone i have told about it has is amazed and has joined. Were going to have a big summer on this platform. Liked, followed and resteemed. LFR...lol

Thanks for the recent upvote...
It means a lot to me...
@pocketechange

Commenting on others post also provides the interaction that gets people to follow I, think. I am working on it too. lol ALOHA!

Thanks for helping out the smaller account holders!

Awesome concept. I am on. I already upvoted, resteemed. Lets do this.

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

up voted commented and followed :) thank you. Steem is awesome

Great idea and a good way to make new friends

@pistox. Here is My Reply Post to your post. I hope you find it helpful and I wish you the best on Steemit.

It's simple and duplicable, but needs a long term commitment of support and real care. Thanks for sharing.

I think it's a great idea :) I'm in!

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $39.87 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Its nice to see that you support new users @pistox, liked, replied, resteemed !! :)

Post upvoted and i am following you as well. Looking forward to read your future posts!

Followed also, Great to meet you :)

Thanks for the post pistox! I followed you my first day and have resteemed!

nice strategy i ll be following u man

Followed, Resteemed and upvoted.

You're already following everyone though.

Cool. I followed you 🤘🏽

Good idea, you got a new follower :)

Best of luck! Good idea! :)