ex-Prostitute with PhD in Machine Language - I love Blockchain

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I'm a strong, independent, crypto-dev and I don't need no security audit

Heya guys!

I'm Anastasia from Krasnodar, Russia.

I was a street prostitute earning $20 a client, when I was blessed with the gift of Satoshi.

My pimp Vladimir had set up a meeting with a client who offered to pay me 20% more if I accepted Bitcoin.

This was in 2011, and I had a pretty slow day so I indulged.

I forgot about my Electrum wallet for a few years, and found out that 24 BTC was now worth $24,000!

I dug out my private key, which I'd written on a strip of paper tucked in a page in my Hello-Kitty covered Orthodox Bible which says: "Only God Can Judge You" or some shit like that. And cashed them coins out!

I left prostitution, said "Fuck you Vlad!" (in Russian) and never looked back.

Fast forward a few years, with more relationships than I had as a prostitute. I went through undergraduate to graduate school in top Russian Machine Language University.

I learnt about neural networks and AI.

Tensorflow? Is that what it's called? I worked on that.

I learnt about conic sections and hyperbolics and how they could be integrated in pseudo-neural-networks, with stigmergic infusion and a blockchain twist.

Anyways, I was sleeping with a PhD buddy when he mentioned Steemit, and how hot edgy women can earn megabucks.

I thought wow.

Fuck this PhD shit, I'll spend all my day on Steemit.

So here I am, and I hope to have longstanding future :)

Here's some photos!

Me high as fuck :O

My pimp Vladimir >:(

Me with Putin :)


Sort:  

You're a very beautiful and sensual Russian woman. It show's, by the way, you stroke your kitty. That outside the box thinking combined with that lovely no bull- shit attitude. Will bring you much fortune, and success on Steemit. Stay the path ! I thoroughly enjoyed your post. Much Steem ahead, upvoted!

In Russia you first have to work as a prostitute to become a PhD. Prostitution there is like masters degree.

If a proposal like that. Then the majority (over 90%) responded that this proposal is "Yes", I will leave it to the trash immediately.

The reason is simple

"If a lot of people who think this is a good proposal. It shows that there are a lot of people are working on that as well. And the likelihood that it did not belong to us. "

Jack Ma, the man's salary is 95.40 CNY ($14.33) now firm Alibaba's not worth more than ($1,500,000,000) is an Internet company with a market value higher than eBay, Twitter and LinkedIn combined on Alibaba Group sold its IPO on the first day. Facebook surpassed it all! For the individual who achieved the highest in China now.

(Jack Ma)

Welcome

Show your boobs!!!

 8 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment

Nah, look closely - he is doing double thumbs up!

He is! OMG

About Russian ex-prostitutes with PhDs in Machine Language?