You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Media Are Killing Personal Blogs & Websites. - True or False? - Steemit Will Change Social Medias For Good.

in #steemit7 years ago

I agree with you 100%, social media will kill most blogs in the near future. I like the way you ask Mark to pay you. Its only fair if he did, but never in your wildest dreams will u ever hear from him. Steemit will soon be the best social media given the payment aspect. Just imagine if even half of facebook users moved to steemit? Only time will tell. Thank you for sharing

Sort:  

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it :)

And yeah, I know. Mark will never answer or pay me or anyone else money to use Facebook. But he should. I truly believe he should and the thing is, that he could afford it too. However, that part was ironic, even though I meant every word of it.