You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Whining, Here Are Way To Improve Your Earnings On Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow @fitnfun! That was a very good post wish I could still upvote it;-) That would be a full time job to do all you said and do it well...but that is kind of the point. If I want it bad enough and it is my passion to succeed in this new world (for me) of social media making my living by my writing, then the work will become more like play. At least that is the plan!
Again, thank you for taking the time to put that great post together! I like your writing style and use of graphics to make the points of the posts memorable and accessible.
How does your Twitter coaching work? I would lke to learn how to use it effectively and leverage both myself and the Steemit platform with it. Have a great day:-)

Sort:  

I'm glad you like the post. I'm working to update certain parts as I learn, but it's all pretty good advice as far as I can tell :)

For Twitter - I look at your account, get your goals and suggest what holes can be filled. If you are over there, you should most definitely be tweeting your steemit posts. I have this list of steemers, and quite a lot of them do retweet and click links so it's helping in both places. I'll be glad to connect over there :)

https://twitter.com/FitinfunSharon/lists/steemit-friends