You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ’™πŸ˜± What Has Happened To My Beloved Steemit !?πŸ’™πŸ˜±

in #steemit β€’ 7 years ago

That's the sad reality nowadays my friend! I spend hours in making a post and work hard just for a couple of $! While others with a single stolen pic from the net making hundreds!
Well we just have to keep going and just hope it gets better hopefully!
We are in the same boat my dear friend!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Sort: Β 

Yes you are so right , sadly enough ! Its starting to take away the fun and excitement I used to enjoy ,But I will keep steeming on non the less in hopes of a better Steemit soon ! Good luck !πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Same here @karenmckersie! Will keep on steeming while hoping that we get recognized sooner or later!
Cheers
@progressivechef

me too ! Cheers back !🍺🍺🍺