I want to boost your content!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi I’m promexchange and I’m looking for some quality content to post on my recommendations journal. When you are reading this, you most likely have been invited and clicked on my banner somewhere in comments:

spe_paper.svg.png

As I mentioned many times before, I really enjoy my time on steemit. I read many articles here, which where really beneficial. I mean it literally. It gave me either some knowledge, some useful information, a thrilling story entertaining me or just a good laugh.
I often felt a connection too, when people wrote about their experiences and the emotional reactions they had. Sometimes I have like these goosebumps moments, and I am like woah, yes I d felt the exact same way

Oh by the way, when talking about getting goosebumps by discovering similarities, this comes to my mind. Worth a watch, if you don’t know him already!

Just wanted to share that. Anyways, back to to topic

@promexchange’s journal – linking your articles

The idea behind this journal is, that I collect stuff I like and give a reference + a link to it. Over the time I will collect quite some stuff, so any reader visiting my page will get a selection of finest content while you getting promoted. People with same interests can interact with each other, maybe promoting each other too. You can read my introduction when you are interested.
Because I have fun doing contests, you can me expect to do some. Maybe nominating best articles weekly or monthly, stuff like this. Steempoll is a good possibility to let you also vote on which is the best. When enough people curate this, I can even pay trophy money. But we will see :)

So in the beginning I would be very happy to get your permission to link your article in one of my journals to get things rolling. See you around!

Thank you, have fun and steem on!

Sort:  

Congratulations @promexchange! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!