Promotion Exchange #3 Submit your Article and win some SBD

in #steemit7 years ago

I've been busy the last days quite a lot, but now I am back to some good ol' quality Steemit time.

As written in my articles before, I am searching for quality content to promote here on my pages, to build a exchange for steemians to promote each other in the long run.

You can check what I am talking about in My introduction or I want to promote your content
and read the first Episode #2 We are stars - the universe observing itself

Thus I haven't been active for half a week, this doesn't mean I didn't make improvement to my concept.
I decided to add a little contest to all this, because contests are fun and everyone likes to win something.

muenze_final_winsteem.png

Submit your Article and have the chance to win some SBD!

Even when you don't have anything to submit or don't want to, you can vote for the best article by visiting the given link!

Vote Vote Vote!

I wanted to use SteemPoll, but I wouldn't work for me for no reason. I didn't even give an error message. So I strawpoll.me instead until SteemPoll works for me!

When you decide to take part, just drop a line or two in comments down below and add a link to your article. Then I ll check if it is made with love and has some value to our community ( nobody wants these "look my picture of a chicken nuggez, plz give upvote" - posts right? ) It might appear on next edition of my promotion exchange. I will also add a poll for you to vote on which one you like the best. The winner get's the prize money. Easy as that :)

I like to thank my supporters who helped me so far by upvoting and resteeming. You are the best!

Be the first informed about new polls and posts! Follow @promexchange's Telegram channel by clicking https://t.me/steemitpromotionexchange on your mobile phone!

Don't forget to follow me on Steemit as well!

Sort:  

This is a great initiative, do I submit my article by posting the link here?

Thank you!
I put you in :)

Great thank you

Hi breezin, I did not forget you. I was on holidays and had no access to internet this time which I thought I would. So sorry that I promote your article after that 7 days payout period, but never the less I want to share that quality content. Maybe you earn some follower instead!

You can check out my referral by clicking Here

Keep up the good work and steem on :)

Great thank you

Congratulations @promexchange! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!