Sort:  

So true. I don't usually fall for the glorified lives of travelers and others bloggers around here, I know that things are difficult behind the scenes. And of course, these people won't post that shit about their lives. People want to maintain the image they created for themselves because they like to impress and please others. Most internet people wear masks anyway.

But don't worry, you are not the only one who thinks that life sucks lol.

Thanks for the kind words. I’m almost up to 100 followers and I was looking and I’m not sure if a lot of them are real people. I interacted with maybe 5 give or take. It’s almost like it’s a big illusion. Not to sure if this makes my life better ,You know?

lol I have 2000+ followers and I know that maybe 9 or less than 10 are the only ones I interact with. I'm fine with just that.

Congratulations @propane! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!