Sort:  

Try signing in with your Active key. Maybe even your Master key. I'm really not sure which one unlocks the memo but I've always seen them in my wallet. If you find out which key it is, please do let us know.

It worked but there was a delay on the arrival of the encrypted message. Just got it a few seconds ago:)

Ahh okay.. that's probably just the fly in the ointment you were referring to. A.K.A. Steemit's servers.. 🤦‍♂️

They key is being signed in with the memo key. I sent you one as well. I could not do it unless I had signed in with the memo and I cannot see encrypted memos unless signed in with the memo. Otherwise it works like a charm:) Now I am wondering how many secrets messages I have missed. I usually only sign in with my posting key:)

Oh duh!! Of course lol. That's what that memo key is for! Glad I decided to use you as my guinea pig bc somebody else might not have figured that out. 😁

I had no idea what that key was for either ... until today. It's the secret message key. LOL:):):) Now we know:)

Please send encryptor key ASAP ...lol