Crypto Manipulation, by the big money Players. WARNING Caveat Emptor.

in #steemit7 years ago

These are my thoughts, on the recent and current, crazy price fluctuations.
I love all things Crypto, let me get that out of the way, so you know where my heart lies.

The Banksters aka Elites hate Bitcoin etc. "They cannot control it", you hear. Indeed, at the beginning the cryptos were too small, in value to matter.

Things have changed. Bitcoin is now firmly on the Elites "radar". How are they going to deal with it? BY CONTROLLING THE PRICE.

$40 to $50 billion is loose change to these Bastards.

$5 Trillion is traded EACH day on FX Markets. They will infest this market, of Crypto Currency with their influence, money and power.

Take last weeks meltdown of Ethereum. A $30 million order dropped on the market in one go. We are too small and too new to cope with these sort of dealings. What happened was a meltdown resulting in a flash crash of ether. Also, exchanges like Coinbase going offline. How many people reading this blog have the odd $30 million lying around to speculate.

So my friends, here is MY plan.

I will buy and store my crypto currencies on a private wallet or even a paper wallet.

I am taking a long term view of the beautiful world of crypto, and blockchain technology.

The Elites are on the defence, they will die and crypto will be the new future.

Gazza.

Sort:  

Buy and hold - the best crypto strategy ;)