Effort to introduce best writers.!

in #steemit7 years ago

As i had a very intresting experience in steemit. I recommend this to my friends as well. In my friend circle there are well talented writers who got many prizes for writing competitions. I actually want them to continue and enhance their writing skill since they are some of my beloved ones.
I happened to know about steemit from one of my colleague . He was somebody who is very genuine and i was very sure that he won't simply fake. So i just sign up into this. I actually don't have hope for getting some good support my posts. But my experience was soo nice that i got many friends in steemit. Who actually have a concept of mutual help and thus growth. It is really my great pleasure to be here. I got generous upvotes. Thanks for my brothers and sisters who support me for all my posts.

So this was my experience. I shared it with my other friends , as i told they are good speakers and writers as well and nice command in english. But it was very hard for me to make them recognize that this one is a very usefull site for writers. They told me that there won't be any site without a fake assurance.
Now i bet them that i will show them the money slip after i withdraw my balance from steemit.
Actually most of the people in my area who possess very good skill in photography and writing have no idea about steemit. So it is my pleasure to make them know about this wonderful site and help them to be a great steemian.
Have a nice day steemians. :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @punnya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

great post , thanks for sharing amazing content

Ypu shared good experience as like you i also joined after seeing my friend useing it and shared on Facebook so i trust her and therefor join without asking any questions. Some friends of my want to join here but they told its fake and ask me to show payment proof, i told them dont join because i not ask them to use and they ask by themselves so keep good people

thank you punnya niiice post

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by punnya from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.