Sort:  

Dear @questionthetrend

Big thx for your comment and accepting my invitation to this post :) I hope you enjoyed Achim publication as much as I did.

Cheers, Piotr

Thank you @crypto.piotr

You are doing great as a leader, forming a nice community here on steemit!

Thanks for referring nice authors like Achim..

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @questionthetrend

Thank you for this amazing comment buddy. Appreciate it a lot.

ps.
Good fiend of mine posted lately interesting publication: "Bitcoin was NOT in a bubble ...". I got to know him personally and Im doing my best to help him get some exposure and promote his quality work.

Perhaps you could show your support and drop some valuable comment? :) I would appreciate.

Link: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@majes.tytyty/bitcoin-was-not-in-a-bubble-the-2017-rise-and-the-2018-consolidation-chaos-monitaur-34

Yours
Piotr

Hi @questionthetrend,
Thanks a lot for taking the time and leaving a comment!