You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Depression ~ The Forgotten Lesson

in #steemit8 years ago

I dedicated my entire life to embodying an example that makes this world obsolete. I was already aware of this and hope that anyone who was not reads it. I also hope that people realize this country is just like this today and it is quite possible that within the next year we see the beginnings of what will be even a bigger collapse than the "great depression"
Be prepared!

Sort:  

Yes well its gonna get far worse. Glad you are prepared!
I sure am!

Hahahaha awesome!
Yes there are MANY places in the world of which will be slightly negativity influenced by major collapse and you are in one of those places!
Congrats on that! You are far more prepared just because of that than 99% of Americants!
With that being said there are many places that will be very taxed by the collapse. Most of which are not prepared.