It's been a while...

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey everyone!

I know it's been quite a while since my last video, but rest assured, I am still here!

I just have a bunch of other projects I'm doing right now and I just haven't found the time to post a new video yet. In the meantime you can enjoy this little bit from one of my idols:

Bill Hicks

Rest assured I will be back soon (sometime by the end of this week) and be back on schedule. If I manage to break 1000 followers by then, I'll probably post a special (Steemit exclusive) video to commemorate that.

I'm also thinking of "evolving" my videos (at least the main ones where I rant about stuff) in a different direction: by filming myself with a camera (like most people do it nowadays), because the editing of those gifs and videos that I gotta pull from the internet to make one video is tedious and very time consuming.

The RAGEview videos and the Random Hatreds will still stay in the same format, this just goes for the main rant videos. I'd be much easier to make them this way and also much faster and I think they'll be of much higher quality this way and a lot more engaging.

Let me know what you guys think of this in the comments, and I'll see you sometime this week!