Steemit ole steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

If you love steemit, then you need a steemit window decal for your automobile.

20170809_161626.jpg
14 in decal

What better way to start the steemit conversation, cause trust me, if you have this decal on your ride, someone is gonna ask you what it is, and when that happens, thats when you kick in and tell what we are about.

It's not about the money

I sell these decals for basically cost and depending on where I have to ship it, it could end up being a loss.

IT'S ABOUT GETTING NEW MEMBERS TO SIGN UP

COST FOR THE DECALS

14 in steemit decal 20sbd

10 in steemit decal 15 sbd

8 in steemit decal 10 sbd

prices includes shipping to most area's

About two weeks ago I sent @papa-pepper a window decal. Check out the link below.

https://steemit.com/amazing/@papa-pepper/finally-back-at-home-part-3

Whales I need your help in getting one of these decals on all memebers cars.

Whales, I will send you one at no cost, if you will do a post once it is on your car.

WHO WILL BE FIRST

follow me @raybrockman

giphy (11).gif

Sort:  

Great! I just put on mine today! Was going to post about it later on, so I can link this one when I do!

Thanks, can't wait to see it!!

Yo Everybody! Ray is right!

I have one of his decals on my Volvo 850, and though no one knows what it is yet, it feels pretty cool to be this much ahead of the curve ;)

They look awesome too. I'm about to shoot a night shot that i'll include in my next post -- i absolutely killed it today buying silver 😁👍

Cant wait to see that silver

O fuck... what a thievin' i got up too ;)

I have a Steemit name card which I give to my friends to promote Steemit and yesterday we just had our first meet-up in Kuching.
First Steenit Meetup In Kuching And Other Firsts For Me

Cool. We could also use ones to stick on laptops, desktops in the work place etc.

I can have them made any size! Thanks for dropping in

Looks good, I'd get pulled over in CA for blocking the rear view mirror if it was in that position...

Ah, just move it over a little.see you need 2 one for the left side and one for the right side. Hey, thanks for the visit.

I'd need a driver's license first :D

When you do, just hook it up with one. Thanks for the visit.

love it!

You need one @doitvuntarily , I have one of the promo 8in decals left, just like the one I sent @papa-pepper. I will send it to you if you will do a post with it on your ride.😎

I will be buying one, i will hit you up tommorow before i sent the sbd

Cool, thanks buddy

hey you got bunk email i can message you at? or a way to get a hold you

Steemit chat

I want that in my car. Excelent @raybrockman. I follow you

Hey Ray,

I have wanted to put some custom decals on my car for a while, but I've been reluctant to because I don't want them to get ratty edges or peel off.

Is this stuck on the outside or inside? How do you go about washing your car around them and how durable are they?

Hi, i spot cleaned my rear window which is where i affixed logo. Yes! Decal goes on outside of car. Then, i let it sit for a couple days. Note: i really pressed it on hard and made sure there were no air bubbles or wrinkles. Anyway, i have since gone through a hi power jet carwash and THAT SUCKER IS ON THERE!

No ratty edges, just a well made decal with Spiderman adhesive on it.

Fo realz

I'm going to night shoot it in a couple minutes and include pic in next post. Both Ray and his decals are awesome!

Its on the outside and it has been washed everyweek for a month and no peeling.

what an awesome idea!

That's awesome man!

I definitely into this. I have a couple of decent contest winnings coming in within the next few days and will be in touch. Resteeming for both more eyes and so I can find the link again :)

Cool, thanks buddy for the resteem, and congrats on the contest winnings. Thanks for the visit.

I think I'd get one if it didn't have the circle border.

Oh, it can come off. It is actually 4 pieces that have been cut out and the design is held together with trasfer tape. Wouldn't be nothing for you to just use the symbol with out the circle.

I want one of these how do I send you shipping information after I send you the SBD I don't want to put my mailing address in the memo

You can reach out to me in steem it chat, that is the best way and its private. Thanks

Thank you very much, I have send the sbd and a message to you in chat with my mailing information. Thanks again. I am really excited to get this and put it on my car and though I am not a whale I will be making a post and linking this to it when I do.

Can't wait to see the post, thanks

This post has received a 11.12 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @raybrockman.

Very nice my friend