You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steem Is Taking over and Ahead of the Competition!

in #steemit6 years ago

steemit is very fast forward, I agree with your post, I also hope tomorrow steem dollar / steem to 50-1000 dollars per steem tokens, what I see now, steemit very advanced rapidly in indonesia country especially aceh, I've seen statistics that in Indonesian/Aceh, steemit became very popular, they are flocking to want to have a steemit account, I know what is their looking for, that is money, and after that, many people leave steemit because they see themselves unlucky, they're not have a big vote for money, some people back in steemit and want to try again, and the other is really leaving steemit, very lucky for those who want to try again after their understanding what is steemit, because steemit for me is an insight to explore yourself more advanced.

Sort:  

I hope everyone can see clearly as you do. Back then Bitcoin didn't worth much but look where it is today.

yeah, but, there is more valuable than money, that is a quality someone here, not many people who want to visit your blog if you are still low level and don't have money when your post maybe can useful for others, many people just look at a popularity, the rich get richer, can you feel that ?