200 Followers Milestone!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

image

200 followers 3 months later...

There is something awesome about being rewarded for what you get accomplished, and I feel like that is why the majority of us love Steemit. It hasn't even been 3 months since I was not too far from being out on the street with my fiance. Making no income for 2 and a half months seriously can make you regret every second of your life, but Steemit kept a roof over my head until I was able to do it again by myself.

I want to thank every single one of my followers. I have been on Steemit for 3 months now and have been staying as active in the community as I can. Being rewarded payouts is something I never thought could be possible; I want to thank all of you for being interested in what I bring to the table.


Thanking a few of you personally:

@malicered (for helping me with my business branding and being an awesome blogger)

@soundlegion @jessamynorchard and @thisisbenbrick (for being some of the most dedicated music Steemians I know)

@papa-pepper (for making awesome and interactive content + being a genuinely good dude)

@good-karma (for being my favorite witness at the moment)

@thejohalfiles @surpassinggoogle @randowhale and @minnowsupportproject (for helping me get my content to the hot page most of the time, and the trending page once!)


Alot of important news and more to come

  1. I'm currently working with @malicered getting a branded logo for my record label; this shit is going to blow y'alls mind so keep following me to be updated on that if you like graphic design and follow @malicered as well.

  2. Getting ready to start the #SteemitExclusiveMusicVideo tag pretty soon. This project I'm especially excited for; this is going to be the first music video I will be directing. Not only that, but the first music video exclusive to Steemit. Meaning released here first and including behind the scenes looks at the directing process, bloopers, brainstorming, etc...

  3. Starting my audio mixing/mastering giveaways, which the post should be coming for that sometime this week. If you want your audio files cleaned up, but don't have the funds to do so, keep an eye out for my post coming soon.

  4. Starting my series on audio mixing and mastering for noobs, which will be featuring Ableton Live 9. This will be a little further out, but I am really looking forward to helping people understand how to mix their own audio files to sound professional.

  5. Modding a couple channels over at the Steemit Local Music Society Discord. This is a Discord channel for the music community of Steemit to get together and promote their posts, get feedback on projects, and have a fun place to chill.

image


TLDR;

If you are into music, videos, graphic design, or finances give me a follow and keep your eyes peeled for the awesomeness to come! Also I cannot thank my followers enough from the bottom of my heart; y'all are awesome!


Follow me on Steemit and other places

Steemit: @rdollarsign
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/rmunnyrecords
Twitter: http://twitter.com/rdollasign
YouTube: https://goo.gl/1U8Gkm
Sort:  

Great for you! I'm glad to have been a small part of it!

This post received a 2.0% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @rdollarsign! For more information, click here!

Congratulations guys! 👏🏼

@rdollarsign Congratulations! You're hustling hard, and deserve all that comes your way! Thank you so much for your work in The Steemit Local Music Society, and you are such a valuable member of our community here.

@jessamynorchard you are too kind <3 thank you for getting me involved in the first place!

woo hoo my friend!!!! big day

Hell yeah man! I'm super stoked for this whole thing.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by R$ from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.