Steemit Facebook Group

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear followers & people! I did create a group on facebook where you can share your posts and articles! Be sure upvote this post, resteem & follow me @rechine  

I want everyone to join! Add your friends too, lets make Steemit really big community! I'm looking for new moderators for this group too if we get much members there!


JOIN HERE: https://www.facebook.com/groups/685891558287865/

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rechine to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!