You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ’™πŸ˜± What Has Happened To My Beloved Steemit !?πŸ’™πŸ˜±

in #steemit β€’ 7 years ago

I am 100% guilty of not upvoting very much over the past few weeks, but that's because I haven't had a lot of time to spend online. I'm hopping to be a more committed participant now that holidays are wrapping up, and even though my upvotes aren't worth a whole lot, every little bit makes a difference.

It isn't just the money -- it's the community engagement that makes the difference. I know what it's like to work really hard on a post that nobody sees -- https://steemit.com/life/@redhens/i-love-teachers-but.

Steemit is like throwing a party -- you don't care if your guests bring anything, you just want them to show up.

Sort: Β 

Great response my friend ! I must agree ! And best of luck to you !πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘