You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We have 37 Whales and 129,615 Redfish

in #steemit6 years ago

Well I for example want to say the journey is not that easy and when I joined in here many started with me but among them quite a hand full were in here and continued the journey and they are in a basic level now.While many are still complaining and they are not getting how the community works here.

Like you said this is not a quick money scheme, one really have to work hard and give their all to start from the bottom , it will take time but they sure will eventually be there.

The community is still developing and as for the future it sure holds many opportunities for the users who are giving their all

While I suppose I belong on the 3rd column from the left .That is the gold fish.