Free upvote follower check

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

For 48 hours I will upvote every comment that is following me with a 100% upvote . This is a way to help the community grow a little. I hope my voting power runs out!
Happy Easter! I will do this every few days going forward as a way to help the community . Also all proceeds I make from being upvoted I will keep powering it up so my next votes could be worth more to you all. It will help more people if you all resteem it.

Sort:  

Greetings @Richard-921, thanks for your support, may Steem shot up >$10 with many generous Steemians like yourself!

100% upvoted to encourage you too!

Thanks please re-steem so more people can share in the wealth.

This is really nice! some whales need to do this more often!

So the comments follow you too!

Thanks please re-steem so more people can share in the wealth.

I hope you're not kidding, ok thanks, following you now!

Thanks please re-steem so more people to share in the wealth.

Wow! Don't know anyone who voted his community till they power runs out, definitely following you now!

Thanks please re-steem so more people to share in the wealth.

Awesome. Nice Holidays!

Thanks please re-steem so more people can share in the wealth.

Awesome mate enjoy your Easter

Thanks please re-steem so more people can share in the wealth.

Thank you Richard, I'm struggling to even pay my rent due soon, to see such encouraging Steemians like you helps me believe and keep Steeming on this platform.

Thanks please re-steem so more people can share in the wealth.

i better not be late to the party else someone is getting betrayed, buried and raised back to life once again!

so thoughtful of you really. good work!

Thanks please re-steem so more people can share in the wealth.

Happy Easter. Thank you for doing this. It's good to see people giving selflessly.

Thanks please re-steem so more people can share in the wealth.

Done. Thank you again.

Happy Easter and thank you for your kindness

Thanks please re-steem so more people can share in the wealth.

Good job man you da best, I love you, the bestest steemer is richard 921, everybody vote him witness.
Now where's that upvote.

Thanks please re-steem so more people can share in the wealth.

See that's the Easter spirit ;)

Thanks please re-steem so more people can share in the wealth.

good job, will leave you a fat upvote shortly (in a few hours)

Thanks so much , I saw them all. May God Bless You.

if you feel like having some laughs come checkout the tag #comedyopenmic

Ahem, I believe @dj123 owes this post an upvote...!

correct....waiting to see if everyone is upvoted first, i must have told 3 dozen Steemian.....i'm upvoting 100% when I'm at >98%

Just pulling your leg.

when i commented it was about a dozen and zero upvote given, this is a proven marketing method but only works after density of participation but be good to see how it's mutual, eg. give him followers, encouragement, etc.

like attract like....you should know sexymatty ;)

hey go leave your comment, Steem hit $2.91, SBD hit 3.44, will be sweet when you get your upvote, more than others, and my upvote to OP will be higher too.

It's ok, they can use their SP for others since I wasn't following them already.

err....i think the idea is to help him get more followers, generous Steemians are rare enough already, and you don't want to follow.....boy someone feeling uppertty today

Flipping what I said out of context alottertty today. I thought it was an existing follower loyalty check/reward, which I was not already, and not for marketing - so spirit was to not meddle in the pool for others. Nobody said I didn't want to follow 'cept you I believe.

Was for followers but I did for everyone.

Just pulling your leg

now go make a selfless, happy, encouraging, uplifting reply to Richie or I will only give him 50% upvote :P

Happy Easter buddy.
Hope you take time to enjoy it.

Thanks please re-steem so more people can share in the wealth.

Np, can help you out

Happy Easter :)

Thanks please re-steem so more people can share in the wealth.

Thank you for your generosity @richard-921! Happy Easter.

Thanks please re-steem so more people can share in the wealth.

thank you for sharing, may the other whales follow your way to help small fish. thank you

Thanks please re-steem so more people can share in the wealth.

thanks i will resteem

thanks i will resteem

Followed and 100% upvoted! Thanks for helping the little guy in the community :D

Thanks please re-steem so more people can share in the wealth.

wow, you are so good.
hope you also give me.

Thanks please re-steem so more people can share in the wealth.

Done,, please check on my blog

Oh hello fine Sir.

Alms for the poor?

:)

Hmm is this digital pan handling? I'm not really sure how I feel at the moment. I'm not even sure If I've made it into the 24 hour window. I really feel like I should be putting in more of an effort. So I decided to edit my comment. I just don't really know what to say. Between baby crying and toddler demanding juice, its sort of hard to think let alone construct a, well thought out comment.

You will be upvoted tomorrow want to recharge my voting power a bit.

Well thank you very much for that, If you are planning to continue this for a bit longer, I'd be happy to Resteem it to the handful of followers I have. It's not everyday on Steemit that someone with a bit of SP is willing to hand out some free votes. It's a pleasant surprise. Just let me know, otherwise I wouldn't want to Resteem, if the ship has already sailed. Either way thanks for this, and have a lovely day.


Just saw that you had edited the time to 48 hours, so I went ahead and resteemed it.

Thanks! Welcome April and springtime :)

Thanks please re-steem so more people can share in the wealth.

thank you @richard-921. surely i will follow you now, happy weekend day, i am happy to be your loyal follower

Thanks please re-steem so more people can share in the wealth.

Ocey nr @richard1-921 resteem so nore peiiple

All you have to do is follow me
And I will upvote you!

Yes,, i folloe you sir

Thank you very much

I am follow you sir

That is very nice of you. Thank you!

Happy Easter, very nice of you. First time I have seen anyone do this since I started. Thank You

@berniesanders does it all the time, but i'm often too late to reply cause he has a ton of folks commenting when he gives upvotes away!

Thank you again, thats more than I get on most post.
Its so cool to see the folks on steem, when you start getting down and wonder is it worth the time and effort and you run across a great pondering post or someone acting out kindness. Thanks again.

Such an generous act of kindness. Thanks so much @richard-921. I just wish all the big whales and dolphins imitate such unselfish act and help all to grow. Thanks once more

My
Pleasure

Nice try, thank you for your support.

upvota-thon we aint stoppin till the vp's a droppin

That is unique. Never seen anyone do that betore

Happy easter man, good luck
Thanks you for upvote!

I have resteem and Follow you, hopefully can help.

I still have time for upvote, yayyyy!

Very few who care to other people right now, and you're still doing it, I am proud of you Richard

that's really awesome of you @richard-921 . I have thought that an initiative like this is what will keep people interested in the platform.

Thanks.
You really help small fish like me to grow.
I hope we can be successful together in steemit.
I'm following you now.

Very rarely I find people just like you. Share your kindness to fellow.

i have resteem and follow you friends

Thank you for your generous spirit here. Now following.

a great breakthrough for improving the performance of users

Yes hopefully all these people will be around again next time I do it!

This is a very good thing that you are doing

Thanks will do it again in near future.

Hello mr ? Now i fellow you

Ok I saw it . One comment only will be voted on per person.

Are you not upvote me ?

I did on your original spam post

Thanks Dad

Placing a link on someone else’s post asking people to go vote for you

I am new person ,, I do not understand yet.

yes already ,, do not choose me.

thank you for your time sir

Son you are doing a great thing . I’m sure God will bless you as you don’t even realize how I little help my help someone in another county $1.00 might not be much here in America but it is food on someone’s table in other places. I love you Son . Keep it up

Yes thank you sir,,

What is spam

Done resteem
Done upvote
Done follow

Thanks

Even though the time is over, I will still comment. Goodness must be popularized. It is imperative for me to give support to good people.