Sort:  

correct....waiting to see if everyone is upvoted first, i must have told 3 dozen Steemian.....i'm upvoting 100% when I'm at >98%

Just pulling your leg.

when i commented it was about a dozen and zero upvote given, this is a proven marketing method but only works after density of participation but be good to see how it's mutual, eg. give him followers, encouragement, etc.

like attract like....you should know sexymatty ;)

hey go leave your comment, Steem hit $2.91, SBD hit 3.44, will be sweet when you get your upvote, more than others, and my upvote to OP will be higher too.

It's ok, they can use their SP for others since I wasn't following them already.

err....i think the idea is to help him get more followers, generous Steemians are rare enough already, and you don't want to follow.....boy someone feeling uppertty today

Flipping what I said out of context alottertty today. I thought it was an existing follower loyalty check/reward, which I was not already, and not for marketing - so spirit was to not meddle in the pool for others. Nobody said I didn't want to follow 'cept you I believe.

Was for followers but I did for everyone.

upvoted >100% looks like your followers are increasing too! well done in making it go viral!

Thanks buddy . Don’t think it’s enough for viral . I will be doing it often and I will adjust the rules a little and it might really go viral one day but I can only vote so much before I run out.

Just pulling your leg

now go make a selfless, happy, encouraging, uplifting reply to Richie or I will only give him 50% upvote :P