Steemit Followers/New Job Update

in #steemit7 years ago

Increase In Followers/New Job Update!!!


So I've just logged on to steemit for the first time in a couple of weeks and I've had an increase of 31 followers! WOW!!

You guys are the best and this has now inspired me to get back on track and blog again!


So about a month ago I mentioned I had been offered a new job and I have now completed all my training for my new role ready for my first proper day in the job tommorow.

Exciting times ahead.

I will now be on the road or 'on the tools' as they say as a make safe glazier/locksmith. I have been provided with my own van and tools and will be out on the road everyday rather than behind a desk.

This should mean each day, I may have much more interesting stories to tell and blog about so fingers crossed and I can share my experiences with you guys!

IMG_0986.JPG


This was just a quick brief update and keep following for more.

Thanks and peace...

Sort:  

Good luck in your new job

Good luck I know you'll smash it.... and then board it up hahaha