You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nasty individual on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm not engaging with him anymore, I suspect he's a kid possibly because he sounds like an angry teenager. Adults don't start a converstation insults and end it with "go kill yourself you piece of shit" he seems to just try to insult anyone who doesn't agree with his opinion.

Sort:  

Yeah I think you're probably right. It's sad. He's probably a very unhappy person. I've seen others have the same experience as you and it always ends the same way. It's too bad he won't listen and have meaningful conversations with people. That's how you earn here.

Ah well Some people don't see reason, I do kind of feel sorry for him, he seems like a VERY unhappy person.

You on the otherhand seem worth following 👍😁. Thank you for the proof there are decent human beings!.

Thanks bud :) I've followed you as well. I enjoyed our conversation even though many people have disagreed with what you've stated. I don't like censorship but I also don't like trolls who spend their entire day trying to piss people off. This platform is something special and it would be nice to keep it that way.

I guess this is just one of the many growing pains we've seen and I'm sure there will be more.