Turning my Steem from Bittrex into SteemPower

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I got onto Steemit pretty much by happenstance after I started investing in Steem in December. As the market has declined in the past couple months, I needed to fill my time other than checking the markets waiting for my crypto to recover (still waiting lol). I knew Steem had Steemit, but I finally decided to browse further. With all the learnings and research I had done about the space and the technologies, I wanted first hand to experience a crypto that had a working product, and wasn't purely hype and speculation.

Two months in, and I've been sucked in completely! . All the initiatives, community, and the ability of folks to build each other up in their respective creations has been what I appreciate the most. For myself, it's got me producing, writing, and ideating on levels I never have before, as well as connecting with folks all around the world. With that, I'm gonna be moving all my Steem from my Bittrex into Steemit and power up to be able to support more folks here, as other folks have been doing for me as I learn the platform. Thanks to you all and here's to continually Steeeeeeeemin. Peace.

Screenshot 2018-03-02 at 9.49.41 AM.png

meme by @simeonstoykov

Sort:  

14568172_10153871017533038_6649204622684376089_n.jpg

Yo Dawg, I love Steemit!

Your meme is hilarious...