$50 HOOTERS Gift Card Giveaway, Just like & Comment!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Guys,

Ok I am giving away a $50 Hooters E-Gift Card. All you have to do to enter the drawing is like this and also leave your e-mail in the comments. If you do not wish to leave personal contact info just make an e-mail for my giveaways as I am going to be doing a few per week depending on how this goes. Most if not all of them will be E-Gift cards ranging anywhere from $20-$300 from restaurants or department stores.

Winner will be chosen at random! Just check your e-mail on Sunday and if you see my e-mail [email protected] that means

hooters-300x120.png

Sort:  

welcome to the Steemit community, @Rightinthefeels !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

Welcome to Steemit @rightinthefeels!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘