How many times a day do you check the price of bitcoin? I check at least 20 per day.

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_0720.JPG

I check the Price a bit coin at least 20 times a day without even realizing it. @nikant asked me how many times a day I check the price so I started counting. I was very surprised!

FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!!

Sort:  

😂😂 yeah I used to check the price very frequently as well.

But now I actually only check the price of bitcoin every day or maybe once every other day and that goes for my alt coins and steam as well I trust crypto long-term so I'll just check in every so often. 📈📈🐳🔛💪🏻

Crypto is long term for me as well. I never sell. I just move it around sometimes. It's just so exciting!!

Hahahaha... I lost count but I probably check the price of ethereum twice as much daily, not sure why though because I don't really trade. I must be nuts ;)

Not nuts. It just so amazing that a huge financial revolution is going on. The average person is clueless at this point.

Thanks for reassurance :) Yes, I was clueless not too long ago and almost everyone I spoke to in life is seriously clueless and think that bitcoin is a scam.

It is amazing both things you said -- especially how it can occur to some folks but others hear about it and their stare is blank -- totally different!

About 4 times a day

It's on my twitter feed and it's like almost every hour whenever I open twitter, I could see the bitcoin price

That's a good idea!

20 here 😂
Upvoted followed

Now I don't feel so bad! Lol FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

We should start a support group - Refreshers Anonymous. Coinbase and Blockfolio could tally daily refresh count and tell users to go for a walk after 5 refreshes.

Let us consider that this crypto space is still very small. In my article here I talk about how one man could buy all the Bitcoin and Ethereum circulating.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@doyoueatdolphins/how-big-are-bitcoin-and-ethereum

too many ;)

Way too many time. But its not bitcoin that I have to worry about its all the alt coins I have invested in. takes 10 mins to go through them every hour. :)

So many times that i lost count. :O Especially the last few weeks, It been like a rollercoaster haha

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $24.39 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hahahaha I do it many times.