Steemit Pot Redistribution #7. The Third Day of Christmas Pot!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

So far these Redistribution pots have been a success! Everyone seems to enjoy them and they are helping steemit grow. The next 12 pots will be the Twelve Days of Christmas Pots - We are on number 4!!!

For this pot, everyone who replies with what "my true love gave to me" on the fourth day of Christmas, upvotes,  and resteems this post will get an equal share of the earnings. That's right - all the steem earned will be divided equally to all the participants! I really like the way this is working out and how involved the steemit community is. So let's keep it going! Please remember only those who COMMENT, UPVOTE and RESTEEM will get their equal share. FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!

Sort:  

On the 4th day of Christmas my true love gave to me 4 bludgeonings!
3 frying pans flying
2 black eyes
And a card saying "Get well soon honey, but next time use the door and not the chimney!"

-- UV and RS!!!

....on the fourth day of Christmas, "my true love gave to me" ....

my true love gave to me 4 steem dollars on the 4th day of christmass

My true love gave to me 4 pairs of socks!

What a great idea! I just swung by with a vote and comment to show support. Hopefully this gets more traction but you do not have to include me in the distribution pool.

my true love gave to me
a trip to the ice skating hall

My true love gave to me 4 resteems

My true love gave to me a plane on the fourth day of Christmas :)

my true love gave to me a ticket to the big game

my true love gave to me some coffee to drink

On the fourth day of Christmas my true love gave to me, four cute puppies!

On the 4th day of Christmas my true love gave to me sweet memories of the third day of Christmas.
Resteem

My true love gave to me :
4 hours of uninterrupted Steeming on Steemit ! YIPPEE! 😆👍😉

TY for my most recent transfer! I appreciate it!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.84 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 03 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

On the fourth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me
A foot massage and a day of rest, a vacation from kids three.

....on the fourth day of Christmas, "my true love gave to me" .... my own personal chef

Very good!!!