Steemit Pot Redistribution #8. The Fifth Day of Christmas Pot!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

So far these Redistribution pots have been a success! Everyone seems to enjoy them and they are helping steemit grow. The next 12 pots will be the Twelve Days of Christmas Pots - We are on number 5!!

For this pot, everyone who replies with what "my true love gave to me" on the fifth day of Christmas, upvotes,  and resteems this post will get an equal share of the earnings. That's right - all the steem earned will be divided equally to all the participants! I really like the way this is working out and how involved the steemit community is. So let's keep it going! Please remember only those who COMMENT, UPVOTE and RESTEEM will get their equal share. FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!

Sort:  

my true love gave to me .......... five gold rings

I like this so much I'm going to stay here every day of my life
Thank you for sharing this with all of us and being able to give this incredible network all the strength you are giving
Really thanks

Your welcome!!! But just remember you are just as important to this community as everyone else. The only way we will continue to grow is if we all work together towards our common goal. FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!!

Five platinum rings!

my true love gave to me the actual meaning of living :)

my true love gave to me the ability to dream for a better life. :)

My true love gave me a better life and now I will do the same for her.

my true love gave to me faith in myself

my true love gave to me 1 Bitcoin.
Upvoted and resteemed.

on the fifth day of Christmas, "my true love gave to me" .....

FIVE BACON SCENTED AIR FRESHENERS!

I love bacon!!!

Breaking brother: Standing Rock pipeline easement denied by Army -- won't be built under the Missouri River etc. VICTORY!

https://steemit.com/news/@barrydutton/breaking-no-dapl-us-army-refuses-to-grant-easement-pipeline-will-not-be-built-under-missouri-river

That's funny. LOL

ha! Thanks -- I spent all day promoting the #FreeRoss event on social media to help the cause. Put up a couple posts and one on the NoDAPL too, it was 8 full hrs in front of computers today! Free Ross was a huge success, on for a few more mins online still. Links in my blog posts. TY for stopping by!

on the 5th day of Christmas my true love gave to me, 5 gold coins.

five steemit followers

my true love gave to me 5 irish creamers

on the fifth day of christmas, my true love gave to me knives

My true love gave to me - new paint brushes and some acrylic paint! <3

My true love gave to me my little country home!Steem on ! 😉👍

my true love gave to me.... health and happyness

On the fifth day of Christmas, "my true love gave to me" some time to think about the relationship.
Resteem

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

on the fifth day of christmas my true love gave to me, five golden rings...

on the 5th day of Christmas my true love gave to me a lump of coal. lol