Representing Steemit at Huge SOLD OUT Paradiso Music Festival 2017 Vantage, Washington!

in #steemit7 years ago

Greetings Steemians! Lets Spread Steemit to Paradiso!

13559196_1196371543741114_2394810854390963628_o-1800x615.jpg
This upcoming weekend a music festival called Paradiso takes place in the beautiful canyons of Washington State. Paradiso is a mainly EDM music festival that first began in 2011 and has gone on strong ever since. Artists such as YellowClaw, Tiesto, Griz, Marshmello, Porter Robinson, Will Sparx, Zeds Dead, Zomboy are just a few that are headlining. Every year this specific festival sells out which means around 25,000 people will be there so given the opportunity, I have decided to spread the gosspel of Steemit to fellow music lovers and festival goers of all kinds. Wish me Luck!

Why This is a Good Idea!

My goal is to tell as many people as I can about Steemit. A friend told me about this social media platform and showed me I could get paid for articles and photos I post. Seeing how Steemit is helping change so many people's lives already using it I would love to show others who are struggling and living pay check to pay check a little extra something they can do to provide extra income. Paradiso is a perfect place to start! Annually around 25,000 social media music lovers attend the festival. That will give me access to tons of people who have never been exposed to Steemit an opportunity to get involved while this community is still in its early stages. Excited about this chance I quickly drove to the mall and spent 30 dollars to get the tank top then got the design from @Decentralizd then proceded to get it printed on the tank top after spending a total of around 50 buck which was totally worth it :)

Back of Shirt

image3.JPG

Front of Shirt

image2.JPG
This is what the front and back of the tank ill be rocking for festival! Special shout out to @Decentralizd for the shirt. Amazing design cant wait to see what other shirts you come up with. For the final picture I have myself wearing the tank top so everyone can get a idea of what it looks like from the front.

Me Wearing The Shirt

image1.JPG

Thanks for Reading Dont Forget to Like

Once again thank you everybody and lets try to expand Steemit the best we can!
Dont forget to follow me! Thanks :)
Ill be posting updates on how the festival is going so stay tuned and dont forget to get out meet new people and enjoy the summer!

Sort:  

Very nice post I vote you plz you interested in nature and tourism visit my page to support me thanks again

Enjoy! Better inform everyone you see about this glorious place! Oh and this is totally the first ever #Steemthreads shirt folks! More to come!

Edit:

Submitted it to reddit for ya:

Cool, resteemed!

I want one of the tshirt... This looks awesome... I wish I will get one someday..