You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT WILL YOU USE YOUR STEEMIT EARNINGS FOR?????

in #steemit7 years ago

My charity is a bit different.

May be I will put some money into education more and more people about Steemit so they can become self-sufficient and help others!

I donate for the college that is spreading meditation as part of education system (you can learn at mum.edu).
Next I donate to the blind operations.
Third I donate to the veterans (I don't support war but I support those who dared to put their lives for mine)
Then I donate to pay for old age medicine and kids education.

The prosperity I get from Steemit will help me increase the volume of above, I suppose!

Sort:  

This is very good. You have a of gold. I hope you'll earn more here so you can do all those things. Thanks for reading and commenting @rkreddy.