You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @tipU Curation Project Update #2: Guidelines and Many Small Upgrades

in #steemit5 years ago

I know what you mean, when I saw this I thought that most people are only waiting for the reward for curation, I usually use the votes to value the good work of those authors who are being abandoned, who get few votes, I am not interested in being at level 10 on tipu, this is about newsteem, we can not be so greedy and think only of ourselves, it is not about being a charity or giving away votes, nor that we can not vote to our friends and acquaintances, it is about maintaining a balance and take advantage of opportunities correctly.

But not everyone has that same thought, which is why we need not only measures in terms of content, but also for the curator.

por si.PNG

Sort:  

I think we do share the same mind set, Steem as a blockchain has always been to me about supporting and helping accounts grow.

Posted using Partiko iOS