You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴ Steem has took a sharp DIP, While Bitcoin Flys ✴

in #steemit7 years ago

yeah I'm off to the bcc party lol, nah i just cut and ran really took it on the chin, i got into regal coin when it was in its ico stage, i bought a good few I'm just waiting to do a fat loan on there, as the price has gone up to 42 dollars now so with that and bitconnect i should do alright, those lending platforms are the hottest thing now in crypto so i hear.

Sort:  

Yes totally agree! There is no need to trade if you have a decent amount in bitconnect. I seen that regal coin and I wish I got in now but you carnt predict the future on whether its a good buy or not! Hope you too alright out of it mate!

Yes I done a 35k loan with them the other day I'm happy with the payouts I'm investing back into nlc2 again that coin is going to blow up soon as new ui comes out

Sound like a rich man Robbie! Wish I had them sort of funds to take a risk! Lost 1000USD last night on RBY coin was well pissed off! So smashed what I had left on another BCC loan for 2k Was aiming to do a 5k but didn't get that far haha! :)

Sorry to hear that mate I just got back to Thailand so still jet lagged I know the feeling of losing money but making seems to be much easier these days I invested a bitcoin in electronium being it's a English company

Yes checked it out today! What is the value if it right now? I am very cautious with these ICOs nkw as i dont know which ones to trust

Yeah I understand mate I took some risks in the past but I'm happy I did how's things going with you ? Have you made any good investments lately ?

Am just focusing on BCC. There is too much for me to risk going massive. Got a house to pay for car ect! So littrally just building my way up from thr bottom. Am up to 9.5k on BCC so just going to trust it. I think it eill be around next year after looking at the conferance and new BCC card thats coming. Getting faith in BCC. How regal going for you robbie?